Dinosaur Jr album Yr Living All Over Me on black vinyl from Bingo Merch
Dinosaur Jr.

You're Living All Over Me LP

Regular price €20.00

Reissue of Dinosaur Jr's classic 1987 album with its original tracklist.

1. Little Fury Things

2. Kracked

3. Sludgefeast

4. the Lung

5. Raisans

6. Tarpit

7. In A Jar

8. Lose

9. Poledo






Sold Out