Ólafur Arnalds

Skissur III


SKISSUR III is a collection of sheet music featuring songs from the album re:member. It includes exclusive artwork for each song, generated by our custom built Stratus artwork software.

Design by Erla & Jónas. Artwork by Torsten Posselt at FELD.

- 7 Songs, 48 pages
- Format: 185 x 256 mm
- Exclusive artwork
- Hardcover, bound and printed on high quality paper in a Nordic Swan Ecolabeled printing company
- Limited edition of 1000


1. re:member

2. unfold

3. saman

4. they sink

5. momentary

6. ekki hugsa

7. nyepi

You may also like

Recently viewed