Son Lux Brighter Wounds CD CD- Bingo Merch Official Merchandise Shop Official
Son Lux

Brighter Wounds CD

Regular price €15.00

Brighter Wounds is the fifth studio album by Son Lux. Released by City Slang on February 9, 2018.

01. Forty Screams
02. Dream State
03. Labor
04. The Fool You Need
05. Slowly
06. All Directions
07. Aquatic
08. Surrounded
09. Young
10. Resurrection



Sold Out