Wilco A.M. Deluxe Edition (2LP 180g Black Vinyl) LP- Bingo Merch Official Merchandise Shop Official

A.M. Deluxe Edition (2LP 180g Black Vinyl)

Regular price €30.00

"A.M." Deluxe Edition includes the original album plus 8 previously unissued outtakes with liner notes by John Stirratt. This 2xLP 180g black vinyl is limited edition of 15,000.

Side One

1. I Must Be High 
2. Casino Queen 
3. Box Full Of Letters 
4. Shouldn’t Be Ashamed 
5. Pick Up The Change

Side Two

1. I Thought I Held You 
2. That’s Not The Issue 
3. It’s Just That Simple 
4. Should’ve Been In Love 
5. Passenger Side

Side Three

1. Dash 7 
2. Blue Eyed Soul 
3. Too Far Apart 
4. When You Find Trouble – Uncle Tupelo 
5. Those I’ll Provide

Side Four

1. Lost Love (Take 1 Vocal 2) 
2. Myrna Lee 
3. She Don’t Have To See You 
4. Outtasite (Outta Mind) (Early Version) (Take 6) 
5. Piss It Away 
6. Hesitation Rocks



Sold Out