The Mountain Goats

All Eternals Deck LP


All Eternals Deck is the thirteenth studio album by the Mountain Goats, released on March 29, 2011 by Merge Records.

1. Damn These Vampires

2. Birth Of Serpents

3. Estate Sale Sign

4. Age Of Kings

5. The Autopsy Garland

6. Beautiful Gas Mask

7. High Hawk Season

8. Prowl Great Cain

9. Sourdoire Valley Song

10. Outer Scorpion Squadron

11. For Charles Bronson

12. Never Quite Free

13. Liza Forever Minnelli

You may also like

Recently viewed