(PRE-ORDER) Wildewoman Limited Edition Tie-Dye LP


Pre-order: Please note this product is a pre-order and as such this, along with any items ordered together with it, will not ship out until on or around October 27th.

150g Tie-Dye virgin vinyl includes full album download. Limited Edition pressing of 1,000. Please note that the actual release date might vary slightly depend on the vinyl manufacturing process.

Track listing:

Side A 
1. Wildewoman
2. Turn It Around
3. Go Home
4. Hey, Doreen
5. Tempest
6. Nothing Ordinary

Side B 
1. Two of Us on the Run
2. Until We Get There
3. Don’t Just Sit There
4. Monsters
5. How Loud Your Heart Gets

You may also like

Recently viewed