William DuVall

One Alone LP


Please note vinyl is currently still in production, expected ship date is April 14th.

A signed copy of One Alone by William DuVall on limited edition hand-numbered black vinyl. 180-gram vinyl, gatefold sleeve, free download card and made in Germany. 


  1. ‘Til The Light Guides Me Home (2:53)
  2. The Veil Of All My Fears (4:43)
  3. The 3 Wishes (3:56)
  4. Strung Out On A Dream (3:33)
  5. White Hot (4:24)
  1. Still Got A Hold On My Heart (3:52)
  2. Smoke And Mirrors (4:26)
  3. So Cruel (4:00)
  4. Chains Around My Heart (3:32)
  5. No Need To Wonder (4:25) 

You may also like

Recently viewed