Dave I.D.



Warehouse find of rare, industrial-soul LP by Dave.I.D. mixed by Tom oF England. These were set aside due to shrink-wrap warping of the covers - hence the price - but the record plays fine. Only available on wax. I Hope She Loves It has just been licensed to the upcoming Sound of the Universe Cold-Wave / Electronics compilation. 

1. Blow 01:36
2. Say Something 05:29
3. I Hope He Loves It 05:01
4. Grip (I need you better) 03:08
5. Help Starts 03:45
6. Living Inside Us 05:37
7. Lying 02:30
8. Worldly (Take It Now) 04:06
9. YEAH 04:10


You may also like

Recently viewed