Rose City Band

Rose City Band LP

The debut record from Rose City Band on black vinyl, limited to 1000 copies worldwide. Produced and recorded by Ripley Johnson (Moon Duo, Wooden Shjips) in Portland, and mixed by Chris Cohen, the album finds its niche in the hazy sonic landscape of private press country and psych records, and alongside artists like Relatively Clean Rivers, Jim Sullivan, Kenny Knight, and countless other explorers of the pastoral underground.
The track Rip City will be available to download at the time of purchase.
1. Rip City
2. Wide Roll
3. Me & Willie
4. Wandering Feeling
5. Rivers of Mind
6. Fear Song
7. Fog of Love

You may also like

Recently viewed