Powerhouse CD


Powerhouse is the new studio album by Planningtorock. It was released on 9 November by DFA via Human Level.

1. Wounds

2. Transome

3. Dear Brother

4. Somethings More painful Than Others

5. Much To Touch

6. Jam Of Finland

7. Non Binary Femme

8. Piece Of My Mind

9. Beulah Loves Dancing

10. Powerhouse

You may also like

Recently viewed