Kurt Vile and Courtney Barnett album Lotta Sea Lice on Black Vinyl LP from Bingo Merch
Lotta Sea Lice LP
Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile

Lotta Sea Lice LP

Regular price €20.00


Lotta Sea Lice is a collaboration album by Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile. Recorded & mixed by Callum Barter at Newmarket Studios, North Melbourne 4th January 2016 - 8th March 2017. Mastered by Greg Calbi. Photos by Danny Cohen www.dannycohen.com Art Direction & Layout by Tristan Ceddia. Artwork by Courtney Barnett. Featuring... Mick Turner, Jim White, Stella Mozgawa, Rob Laakso, Mick Harvey, Jess Ribeiro, Jade Imagine, Bones Sloane, Dave Mudie, Alex Landragin.

1. Over Everything

2. Let It Go

3. Fear Is Like a Forest

4. Outta the Woodwork

5. Continental Breakfast

6. On Script

7. Blue Cheese

8. Peepin' Tom

9. Untogether




Sold Out