Dinosaur Jr. album Farm on CD from Bingo Merch
Dinosaur Jr.

Farm CD

Regular price €12.00

Farm is the ninth studio album by Dinosaur Jr.

1. Pieces

2. I Want You To Know

3. Ocean in The Way

4. Plans

5. Your Weather

6. Over It

7. Friends

8. Said You People

9. There's No Here

10. See You

11. I Don't Wanna Go There

12. Imagination Blind



Sold Out